EXCLUSIVE BOSTON VENDORS

9OFS partners with some of Boston's premier vendors to ensure quality, professionalism and personalization. Use of other vendors requires prior approval.

DOWNLOAD LIST

CATERING

Above and Beyond Catering

Mark Haley
617.426.5999
mark@aboveabc.com
aboveabc.com

BG Events and Catering

Devora Millman
617-581-1150
devora@bgeventsandcatering.com
bgeventsandcatering.com

Capers Catering

Emma Roberts
781.279.5100
eroberts@caperscatering.com
caperscatering.com

The Catered Affair

Alec Maccini
781.982.9333
alec.maccini@thecateredaffair.com
thecateredaffair.com

Cuisine Chez Vous

Nora R. Folk
617.576.3652
nfolk@cuisinechezvous.com
cuisinechezvous.com

East Meets West Catering

Michele Stump
627.368.2662
mstump@emwcatering.com
eastmeetswestcatering.com

Max Ultimate Food

Alexis Davis
617.427.9799
alexis@maxultimatefood.com
maxultimatefood.com

ENTERTAINMENT

C-Zone Entertainment

Greg Capozzi
617.320.0723
djczone@czonemusic.com
czonemusic.com

Murray Hill Talent

Scott R. Arrington
800.843.2263
sarrington@murrayhilltalent.com
murrayhilltalent.com

Music Management

Team Music Management
617-489-7600
music@musicmanage.com
musicmanage.com

FLORAL

Laura Jean Floral

508.681.5573
studio@ljfloral.com
ljfloral.com

Lotus Floral Events

Honey Palakavong
617-908-4364
honey@lotusfloralevents.com
lotusfloralevents.com

Madison Floral

Edison Chae
617-523-8500
edison@madisonfloral.com madisonfloral.com

Stapleton Floral Design

Julie Ingalls
857-360-5206
julie@stapletonfloral.com stapletonfloral.com

Table & Tulip

Andrea Halliday
617.262.3100
andrea@tableandtulip.com
tableandtulip.com

LIGHTING

Frost Productions

Karen Shoop
617.544.7555
karens@frostproductions.biz
frostproductions.biz

PHOTOGRAPHY

Studio Nouveau

Lara Woolfson
617.855.5272
lara@thestudionouveau.com
thestudionouveau.com

RENTALS

PEAK Event Services

Stephanie Solomon
781.341.1600
SSolomon@peakeventservices.com
peakeventservices.com

AUDIO VISUAL

PSAV

Scott Queipo
888.204.5976
psav.com