EXCLUSIVE BOSTON VENDORS

9OFS partners with some of Boston's premier vendors to ensure quality, professionalism and personalization. Use of other vendors requires prior approval.

DOWNLOAD LIST

CATERING

Above and Beyond Catering

Mark Haley
617.426.5999
mark@aboveabc.com
aboveabc.com

BG Events and Catering

Devora Millman
617-581-1150
devora@bgeventsandcatering.com
bgeventsandcatering.com

Capers Catering

Emma Roberts
781.279.5100
eroberts@caperscatering.com
caperscatering.com

The Catered Affair

Alec Maccini
781.982.9333
alec.maccini@thecateredaffair.com
thecateredaffair.com

Cuisine Chez Vous

Walter Davis
617.576.3652
wdavis@cuisinechezvous.com
cuisinechezvous.com

East Meets West Catering

Brian Rice
617.269.2662
brice@emwcatering.com
eastmeetswestcatering.com

Max Ultimate Food

Alexis Davis
617.427.9799
alexis@maxultimatefood.com
maxultimatefood.com

ENTERTAINMENT

C-Zone Entertainment

Greg Capozzi
617.320.0723
djczone@czonemusic.com
czonemusic.com

Murray Hill Talent

Scott R. Arrington
800.843.2263
sarrington@murrayhilltalent.com
murrayhilltalent.com

FLORAL

Lotus Floral Events

Honey Palakavong
617-908-4364
honey@lotusfloralevents.com
lotusfloralevents.com

Table & Tulip

Andrea Halliday
617.262.3100
andrea@tableandtulip.com
tableandtulip.com

Winston Flowers

Amy Goldberg
617.989.6264
agoldberg@winstonflowers.com
winstonflowers.com

LIGHTING

Frost Productions

Karen Shoop
617.544.7555
karens@frostproductions.biz
frostlighting.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Studio Nouveau

Lara Woolfson
617.855.5272
lara@thestudionouveau.com
thestudionouveau.com

RENTALS

Be Our Guest

Win Rutledge
617.427.2700
win@be-our-guest.com
beourguestpartyrental.com

Peterson Party Center

Megan McDonough
781.729.4000
mmcdonough@peakeventservices.com
petersonpartycenter.com

Rentals Unlimited

Stephanie Solomon
781.341.1600
ssolomon@rentals-unlimited.net
rentals-unlimited.net

Reserve Modern Event Rental

Harry Pihl
781.839.9740
harry@reservemoderneventrental.com
reservemoderneventrental.com